• Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Terry's Photos

Yap yap yap.

The neighbour and the boyfriend have made up.

Don’t get me wrong, this is a good thing! I’m glad she’s gotten back with the guy before she gave birth. I don’t know the full story or situation but she moved in next door by herself. Well, I say herself but I also mean with cute little dog Mango (yes, that’s its name.) Now that the boy is back the dog stays outside until just before they sleep.

See where I’m going with this?

Cute little dogs are fine. Apart from chihuahuas (i don’t get it, but every one of those fuckers hates me. doesn’t matter who it belongs to) and the big scary dogs that will eat anyone that look the wrong way, I’m fine. Except yap yap yap yap yap. Kids walk by? Yap yap yap. I walk outside to throw something in the bin? Yap yap yap yap. It wants inside? I think you get the picture. The thing is, it’s an indoor dog anyway. I yell its name and I just make things worse. I don’t want to say anything to the neighbour and it doesn’t really matter in the long run, I’m moving in 2 weeks anyway.

I haven’t really investigated my new area yet, but it’s more residential than where I am now (I’m about a block away from one of the main highways in Mildura). More families then rentahomes. There’s bound to be more dogs. Sigh. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

