• Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Terry's Photos

60 Minutes Idiots

60 Minutes – The youth and debt to Old and staying young.

This world is full of idiots.

Went out last night for the first time in a long long time. Broken Hill friend and partner were in town, so we went to the usual hangout in Mildura, actually saw three locals that I know. One was just good to see and catch up since she left her last job. The other I vented to about something that’s been frustrating me for a long time. She entirely agreed with me. Will things change in my life here? Who knows. Still good to rant about something I can’t really talk to my friends who don’t live here. Got stupidly drunk though. Lucky no work came in today. With all the booze and the loss of an hour due to daylight savings, it was a lazy day. Not a lazy night, though. Going to start cleaning and ironing soon. Have to. Dad’s here on Monday evening for work and also some house hunting. It’s frightening but hey eventually happen. Just wish I wasn’t buying a house by myself.

Leave a Reply

