• Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Terry's Photos

AFK

Crazy away night from the net as I plann to get ready for my holiday. My first holiday in god knows how long. I’ll be in Queensland for three weeks, I don’t know how much net access I’ll have. I know I’ll have free internet when I’m in Adelaide (bless you Internode) but that’s only for the day. I’m told there’s net access close by, not too sure about wifi. The Gold Coast is a popular area, I’m sure to find something.

Thanks to 3Jam, I will have DM/mobile access so if anyone needs to contact me, just DM my twitter account tmofee. I also have my n95 with me so I’ll try to Qik you all my adventures. Stay safe everyone, And I will see you all online…

Terry.

Leave a Reply

